Who we are

Vivien Hepworth

Vivien Hepworth

Chairman

Cyder Barn,
Station Road,
Lingfield,
RH7 6EF

01342 832907

v.hepworth@lingfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mr Ron Coleman

Councillor

93 Lincolns Mead,
Lingfield,
RH7 6TA

01342 459736

r.coleman@lingfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Camilla Downing

Councillor

Contact Via the Council,

01342 835557

c.downing@lingfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mrs Cath Hearnden

Mrs Cath Hearnden

Councillor

15 Saxbys Lane,
Lingfield,
RH7 6LD

c.hearnden@lingfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mrs Liz Lockwood

Mrs Liz Lockwood

Chairman of Planning

1 Mount Pleasant Road,
Lingfield RH7 6BH,

01342 834282

l.lockwood@lingfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mr Graham Marks

Mr Graham Marks

Councillor

Burnie,
Newchapel Road,
Lingfield,
RH7 6BL

01342 832529

No email

Register of interests

Mrs Andrea Watson

Mrs Andrea Watson

Councillor

The Longhouse,
Station Road,
Lingfield,
RH7 6EF

01342 833303

a.watson@lingfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests